My Website

Hovering over a link will display a preview of that post. Left click to read the full thing! Scroll down for older content.

23-09-// - The First Month
23-10-12 - The way lights reflect off of the road as it gets darker out.
23-10-// - Stil Here!

The First Month

Homepage (and CSS):

Immediately, I am delighted to discover that html is not as scary as I thought it would be from brief galnces at the 'inspect' menu. Neocities offers a link to a quite thorough explanation of coding websites. I have done the understanable thing and read only what I think I need, instead of...

The way lights reflect off of the road as it gets darker out.

Okay! First real post! I'm sticking to the gimmick and everything.

I was told that I am not a music person, which I find odd. I am a great appreciator of music, and enjoy most if not all genres. I love making music too (well, I love playing and singing other people's music, but I think that should count), though even after all these years I still can't read it,

still here!

This month I think I did a fair amount. And I actually think this is something I'll be able to keep up. Lot's of things I get bored a month in as the novelty fades but that hasn't happened here, which I'm really glad for. Having a website is actually quite fun!

-Older Content-

page updated oct/23